Members of Staff

Financial and Administrative Director
Marios Flouros, BSc, MHA, FCA


Vera Kazandjian, BA, MBA - Financial Services Manager
Michalis Savvides, BSc - Financial Services Assistant
Elena Photiou - Accounts Clerk

Human Resources
Anna Michaelidou, MSc HRM, MSc OP - HR Services Manager
Stelios Papanicolaou, BA, MSc - HR Services Officer


Amal Vlachou, BSc, MPH - Purchasing and Store Manager
Yiannos Theodorides, BSc - Purchasing and Store Officer
John Ioannou, DPSM, MCIPS - Purchasing & Store Assistant
Zina Vogiatzi, BSc, MBA - Purchasing & Store Assistant

General Administration
Andreas Papadouris, BSc, MBA - Administrative Services Manager
Peter Pierides, BSc - Administrative Services Officer
Maria Mouzourkou - Administrative Clerk

Christina Okkaridou - Office Assistant
Popi Tappa - Receptionist

Stavros Andreou - Courier/Motor Vehicle Operator
Fredericos Efstathiou - Courier/Motor Vehicle Operator

Polycarpos Chryssafiades - Internal Messenger

Yiota Karka - Executive Secretary
Christina Hadjiyianni - Scientific Secretary 3
Elena Kyriacou - Scientific Secretary 3
Elena Polycarpou - Scientific Secretary 3

Maria Loizou , BSc, MBAAdministrative Officer to the CEMD


Research Programmes Office
Elena Ioannidou, BSc, MBA - Research Programmes Office Manager
Eleni Spanou , FCCA - Research Programmes Officer


Telethon & PR Office
Kypros Karanikis, Dip (HM) - Telethon and PR Manager
George Vatiliotis - Telethon and PR Officer


Stylianos Stylianou, BEng, MBA - Senior Engineer
Andreas Antoniou, BSc, MSc - Maintenance Officer
Christakis Georgiou - Building Technician
Neophytos Polycarpou - Equipment Technician
Marios Zisimou, TEI -  Equipment Technician


Information Technology
Charalambos Hadjinicolaou, BSc, MSc, CITM - IT Manager
Kristiana Anninou, BSc, MSc - Computer Systems Analyst
Aristos Aristodimou, BSc, ΜΒΑ - IT Officer
Michael Koumas, BSc - IT Officer
Christos Davvetas - Computer Technician
Andreas Miltiadous - Computer Technician


Education Office
Maria Lagou, BSc, MBA - Education Office Manager
Andria Ioakem, BA, MA, IDM - Administrative  Services Officer
Maria Avgousti Ioannou, BSc - Administration Services Officer
Iris Vogazianou, BA, MBA - Administrative Services Officer
Maria Ellina - Librarian
Eleftheria Ioannou - Scientific Secretary

Related Articles