News Archive

Cyprus School of Molecular Medicine – MSc Scholarships Granted

Congratulations to MSc students of the Cyprus School of Molecular Medicine who have been granted upon-entry scholarships.

• Petros Hadjivasiliou has been granted the A G Levendis Foundation Scholarship
• Lambriani Papageorgiou and Elie Deeba will each equally share the Hellenic Bank Scholarship

The CSMM and CING would like to extend their deepest thanks to the sponsors of the scholarships - A G Leventis Foundation and Hellenic Bank, who through their socially conscious actions are contributing both to medical research and to education.




Αρχιτεκτονικός διαγωνισμός για το νέο κτίριο του ΙΝΓΚ Αντίστροφη μέτρηση για το μεγαλεπήβολο έργο Το Ινστιτούτο Νευρολογίας & Γενετικής Κύπρου (ΙΝΓΚ) προκήρυξε Αρχιτεκτονικό Διαγωνισμό για την ανέγερση του νέου του κτιρίου, το οποίο θα κατασκευαστεί δίπλα από το ...

HR excellence spacer Award HR excellence spacer Award spacer

Developed By: Dynamic Works

© Copyright 2018 The Cyprus Institute of Neurology & Genetics

Powered By: EasyConsole CMS